Can I receive a refund for unused time on my monthly VM?


No, there are no refunds for any monthly VM plan.  However, a Codero pro-rata account credit will be automatically applied to your account for the remainder of the month when you destroy a VM.

Account credits will automatically be applied to any future billings with Codero, but cannot be refunded. Posted in
Last update:
2015-12-03 20:39
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)