Am I charged for a VM when it is stopped?

Yes, you are charged (either on a monthly or hourly basis, depending on your selected plan) for a VM from the time you create the VM until you Destroy the VM. **Please note that hourly billing invoice will generate on the anniversary date and NOT the destroy/delete date. See When will I receive the Invoice for my Hourly VM?

You are required to DELETE the VM in order to cease billing

Posted in
Last update:
2015-12-03 20:39
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)