What happens if I cancel my server within the first 30 days at a promotional rate?

For any new services started that receive a discount covered by any promotion, and then within the first 30 days are canceled will be billed at our standard, non-discounted fee.



Posted in
Last update:
2015-12-03 20:39
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)